Okay so I realize I am kinda behind and I really can't remember all the details of these last few days. All that I really can remember is being really tired.
My two previous days my schedule had me come in at 5:30 am, that is in the morning and because of buses here I had to wake up at least two hours before. So that meant 3am, how disgusting is that. It was only bad the first day though cause I wasn't use to it. The first day too was a ten hour shift as well, so I basically came home and then went to bed to get ready for the next day.
The day after that I went to work and they moved locations on me so I had to act like the retard again not knowing where half the things were in the store along with not knowing the area. Thankfully that evening I went out with my roommates and relaxed at typhoon lagoon and then we ate dinner at Magic Kingdom. It was an expensive hambuger. I wish I could have gone to Red Robin and paid half that much for a better burger but it was time spent with friends so it was worth it. Especially since the whole time we were eating we were being sung to by an alien. We ended the evening by riding splash mountain like three times.
Good time but by the time we got home I was about to collapse, still am feeling it. And I got work today.
ciao la
No comments:
Post a Comment