Well this was a frustratingly annoying day, or at least it started that way. I went to send off my portfolio to dreamworks, I had everything ready oh but then when I got there the post office's credit card swipy thing was down. So I went to a nearby ATM and even that was down. So basically because of transportation time was over an hour I basically wasted three hours of my life. I was so frustrated and angry I went out and bought candy and then I had to get to work.
I have decided I hate the 'hello, how are you?' greeting. Because you have to lie, you can't tell a guest that you are having a crappy day in response. You must say good or fine because that is the common don't talk to me response. At least it rained today so their vacation was spoiled, bwahaha.
It was kinda nice that it rained because then more people came to the store and I was kept busy the whole time which made the whole day better. So I guess in a round about way things are good for someone else. Now I just have to figure out how me not getting to send off my portfolio good for someone else.
Well ta ta for now
No comments:
Post a Comment