I got deployed to another resort which means the other resort is short handed so the big man who decides our fate within the business reassigned me to work in the All star Resort. Only for a week, but I have heard horror stories about this location. I will survive, and do it with a smile.
Anyways the main reason I am writing (breaking my streak of laziness) is that last night I was at this resort and a guest came up with a ton of merchandise. Which is fine but it cost around $345, that is a ton of money! And the lady handed me $400 in real cash money. As I was doing this transaction I realized that it was the most amount of money I have ever held in my hand. Crazy, I feel so poor right now and at the same time I realized that the four hundred is the same amount of money I make in a month. Some lady just dropped it on stupid figurines and pens. How can anyone justify spending that much money on useless junk?
Life is getting crazy and I don't know where I am going with it. All I know right now is that I at the moment have to go catch a bus. So bye.... I will write more later